Delete an Opportunity
Go to the opportunity detail page. Press the delete button in top right corner of the page to delete your opportunity.
Deleting an opportunity will NOT delete any associated contacts or companies - they will exist in your system until you delete them.
Delete a Contact
You can find a list of all contacts in your Spiro toolbar or you can navigate to an opportunity or company to see associated contacts. Press the delete button on the contact details page to delete a contact.
Deleting a contact will NOT delete any associated opportunities or companies - they will exist in your system until you delete them.
Delete a Company
Go to the company detail page to delete a company. You should see a delete button in top right corner of the page - press that to delete a company.
IMPORTANT: Deleting a company will delete ALL related data including any associated contact and opportunities. Once you delete a company this data will not be recoverable.
Please be sure that it is absolutely necessary to delete data before doing so.
For questions please contact firstname.lastname@example.org