Delete an Opportunity
Go to the opportunity details page. Press the trash can button in top right corner of the page to delete your opportunity.
Deleting an opportunity will NOT delete any associated contacts or companies.
Delete a Contact
You can find a list of all contacts in your Spiro toolbar or you can navigate to an opportunity or company to see associated contacts. Press the trash can button on the contact details page to delete a contact.
Deleting a contact will NOT delete any associated opportunities or companies.
Delete a Company
Go to the company detail page to delete a company. Click the trash can button to delete the company.
IMPORTANT: Deleting a company will delete ALL related data including any associated contact and opportunities. Once you delete a company this data will not be recoverable.
Questions? Email [email protected]